We would love to share your story...

S. Brown - We wanted to get married and weren't sure how to proceed. One call to Rev. Laney at A One Stop Wedding Shop Ministry and she showed us what a true asset she was. She helped us make the decisions to make our ceremony even more beautiful than we had anticipated and it went off without a hitch in very little time. We love you!

A. Peterson - The ceremony was so beautiful and effortless. They explained everything so well to me to make me feel more comfortable even though everything was last minute. If you are wanting something small this is definitely the place to go. They have a gorgeous bridal room for the bride to get ready in. I wouldn’t have wanted my ceremony any other way. Reverend Laney’s words were so beautiful and touched us deeply. It was definitely a memorable experience. This place is definitely a hidden gem. I am so grateful.

B. Knauf - My daughter (flower girl) stole the show during our ceremony. She does that IRL too, so I did not mind. It made our ceremony feel so much more authentic with love, laughter and happily ever after!

E. Ramirez - Rev. Laney was great! She was very good at explaining the process and our filing options. She made the process very quick and easy and we were on our way. The chapel was decorated nicely and we got great pictures as well. I'm very happy with our choice!

B. Talbert - Myself and my husband of 2 years on June 2nd want to thank Rev. Laney you made us feel so special on a beautiful day. 2 years later as husband and wife we have moved to the mountains in Hot Springs Ar., we have started our own business. And our love grows stronger for each other everyday. Thank you.

A. Matthews - The owner took our low budget, and made it into something very nice!

J. McAllister - Nice people great atmosphere. They do their best for you.

M. Poppish - They were so nice and professional. Rev. Bart was wonderful and even met us at the park to marry us. I would recommend them to everyone. Thank you so much.

V. Thompson - Friendly service. Affordable prices.

J. Littleton - This was exactly what Sean and I had in mind! Thank you so much for a beautiful night that we will always remember.

J. Pitcher - We had our wedding at our home with family and close friends. The ceremony was so beautiful that we had many of the people attending tell us it was one of the most beautiful one they’ve ever attended. Thank you so much for making our special day so great.

R. Harder - We wanted something simple but more personal than JOP. Rev.Laney was more than we could’ve imagined. Beautiful setting, intimate atmosphere, music, decorations, etc. Props are available for pictures as well. Thank you reverend!!!

R. Masterson - Just got married today. Great service and everything looked amazing. Thank you so much for all your help on our special day.

C. Graves - Me and my now Husband got married on 6/22/18 and it was the BEST day of my life thanks to this place! Everyone was so helpful and sweet!! This place is AWESOME and BEAUTIFUL inside! The bridal waiting room was a great space with props you can use for photos! I would do it a million times over here!

D. Baker - This place is great! The ceremony decorations and altar are perfect and the staff are extremely helpful from the moment you walk in the door. Rev. Laney is wonderful and I definitely suggest this place to anyone seeking a smaller and more relaxed wedding experience! Many thanks to all the staff for such a unique and special day!

L. Reese - It was a nice place for a wedding. And the customer service is is excellent.

I. Harris - Our wedding was perfect! They made us feel relaxed and comfortable. Then venue was decorated beautifully. The minister really touched our hearts with her words. We made a great choice choosing The One Stop Wedding Shop in Fort Worth Texas.

A. Smith - Very nice people and great for people to marry on a budget! Very nice facility.

C. Lawrence - We loved this place! Gave us exactly what we were looking for and made me feel so welcome! We love you guys! Thank you so much. I don't think we could have asked for a better day!

T. Endsley - Rev. Laney was very helpful and kind! Our wedding turned out beautifully and low stress thanks to her and Rev. Bart! Thanks again!

A. McConn - I couldn't be happier with my decision to get married here.. Thank you for everything.

A. Barkley - So glad we found this hidden gem! I am not typically a review troll however, I had to share, and felt obliged to share with any couple who wants to get married what a fabulous experience we had here. From the time we made our reservation, to arrival, and all through the ceremony, things could not have been easier! You will never be lost for a moment, they guide you through everything, which was my worst fear of not knowing what to do. The passion this staff have for making sure your day is the best it can be, goes without words. They have all found their true calling. Absolutely love them and this little hidden gem. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!

M. Baker - On 8.18.18, I married my best friend in the presence of our children, grandchildren and a few of closest friends.  It was beautiful and a very intimate way to blend our families. I highly recommend the service that they provided. Simple, stress free, elegant, all while having a memorable experience.

M. Riley - Thank you for all you do. Great concept. Just married 07-01-18

N. Lopez - Omg loved the experience we had a simple intimate ceremony... The chapel is beautiful & worth every penny and honestly it was really cheap, we weren’t expecting everything they did to make our day special.

M. Nsuk - A One Stop Wedding Shop Ministry was more than an affordable place for a wedding venue but Rev. Laney and her staff were simply amazing, friendly and professional. Thank you all for an unforgettable memory for Tiras & Chelsea Pryor 6-22-18.

L. Kaawa - When my brother and sister-in-law needed a place for their wedding renewal I went right to google and they had been the first to pop up for me! I took the information down and gave it to my brother. He was a little apprehensive at first but later gave them a call. Later he told me that he liked talking to Reverend Laney and that they both felt really comfortable with it.  Literally I feel it was a Godsend that we were guided here -- so this past weekend, February 17th, 2018 -- my bro and sister-in-law had their renewal and it was really, simple, quaint, and beautiful! Thank you so much for making this special for such a short notice! Really appreciate it.

B. Walloway - Absolutely picture perfect. Thank you for a wonderful day! Love this place!

S. Young - Everything was great! Their professionalism, put us at ease right away. Highly recommended!

C. Garcia - It was perfect.... I'm obsessed with this place!!!! It is beautiful!!

N. Nat - Loved this place very friendly and it was a beautiful setting.

T. Bradford - We booked an elopement package. We were pleasantly surprised. When we were looking for a spot, we wanted something simple but better than a JP or courtroom. This ceremony was perfect for us, it fit us like a glove. The words are heart warming!

M. Moore - We will be sending all of our friends here, this was more than we could have asked for. Thank you from the Moore's.!

C. Garcia - It was perfect...... I couldn't of asked for a better place!!!! It was lovely.

A. Friedman - Beautiful service, much more so than I expected! They were professional, kind and very thorough. They made everything just the way we needed it. Thank you!

L. January - They They made our day so special! They were so helpful patient and kind. From the bottom of my heart THANK YOU!

A. Black - Had a beautiful ceremony here last Saturday night. It was perfect. The staff was incredible.  Thanks guys!!

M. Olivares - My wedding was so perfect and Rev. Laney made it so intimate. I wish I had recorded it. I will never forget it. Thank you so much.

M. Dominguez - Love this little place it was perfect for my little ceremony. They made everything perfect. I am so glad I chose this intimate ceremony over a big place. I cried tears of joy here. Forever grateful for this place and the wonderful ladies who helped me accomplish this.

E. Eden - This venue was so perfect for us! We were able to have many of the traditional ceremony aspects that we wanted without the crazy price and stress. I loved that they already have a beautiful chapel that's ready to go, and they have great features to customize the experience and make it your own.

T. Clifton - When I first came to this wedding venue to check it out, Amy made me feel welcome. She showed me the venue and gave me a small tour. I knew that this was the place. My husband and I got married here yesterday on October 18. The experience was awesome and spectacular and the Chapel was set up beautifully. Rev. Laney talked to us about the whole process and the steps after the ceremony. She made us feel welcome. Anytime I had questions, concerns, or comments throughout the whole entire wedding process, I would email Rev. Laney and she would email me back within the hour. Her response times were really quick, even though I know she is a really busy woman. Thank you to the whole team for your hard work.  My husband and I would recommend One One Stop Wedding Shop Ministry in Forth Worth, Texas for your small or just quick weddings, or any wedding because they will come to your outside venue. We give it a 200%.

K. Shaw - A few brief conversations left her able to create exactly what we wanted, a ceremony that was comfortable and full of love.
The whole experience was beyond everything we hoped. A beautiful chapel that is modestly decorated, really helped us focus on the moment.  Ask her to help create a wedding that solidifies your bond as she can sense the magic, intensity and sweetness of your love, and turn it into to an unforgettable ceremony.

C. Anderson - We got married here Feb 14 of this year, Great place.

F. Yari - My husband and I got married on October 2, 2017. I reside in Fl. my husband in Tx for the mean time.  Weboth went to One Stop and Rev. Laney.  I really recommend her to marry anyone in Tx. She was great, very humble, very happy and her ceremony was very sentimental, she said the sweetest words I have never heard, so beautiful. Our ceremony was only husband and I, we felt very good being there. The ceremony is very beautiful. Thank you so much for the service of our marriage.

K. Stanley - I had my wedding here last weekend, and I literally could not say enough nice things about this establishment and the way it is ran.. Reverend Laney makes sure that your day is very special her calm spirit is definitely helpful when you are a stressed-out bride LOL. I highly recommend these wonderful people. I cannot thank you all enough.

S. Bailey - Just had my wedding Saturday....  and, omg it was a wonderful experience. They make you feel welcome and if there is any questions they are there to answer them.  They make sure that when it's time to get your important documents such as marriage license information, that you fully understand what you have to do after the process of the wedding.  They greeted my whole family, and had a surprise for my daughter, me and my husband.  If I had to do it all over again I would definitely do it all over again at this awesome shop. Thank you Rev. Laney for your help and your business you and your staff are awesome!!!!  From the Bailey's.

F. Hutchinson - Called on 5/14/2016 in the morning and they had an opening at 1. Our plans were quick, but the ceremony and service was outstanding.  We really enjoyed our wedding.

A. Young - Our experience with A One Stop Wedding Shop was amazing! Rev Laney, Amy, and Olga made our wedding ceremony very special, eventful and beautiful. And also Rev Laney made the ceremony romantic/ intimate. I could really feel the passion for what she does. Rev Laney, Amy, and Olga were very warm, personable, and friendly to us, and our family and guests. In addition, were very organized, and their attention to detail was outstanding! Our ceremony was simple, but they made it SO beautiful! We would highly recommend A One Stop Wedding Shop Ministry to anyone for your wedding venue. Thanks SO much for making our ceremony special. May God bless you and your ministry!

M. Sutherland - My Wonderful Wife booked a Renewal of Vows here for our 27th Wedding Anniversary. I was IMMEDIATELY completely and comfortable with Rev. Laney. She is extremely caring and passionate about uniting or re-uniting couples in love. I do not give reviews often, and it is usually to warn someone about a place or service that is not great, so if you have ANY doubts, please just speak with her, or her staff. Thank you for taking special care of us!!

A. Hauge - Super friendly They were great about answering questions and we're very helpful. I would definitely recommend getting married here if you are looking for something without the hassle.

J. Zapeda - We had our wedding here and everything was absolutely perfect. Rev Laney and her staff were absolutely amazing from the beginning until the end. I highly recommend this place. The service and prices are great. Thank you for making our experience great!

L. Davis - My wedding was 4/9/16 & man I can truly say this was a very special day for me. Let me not forget how wonderful the staff were they were great and very understanding, they really made my wedding day.   Thank you lady's, you are the best.

P. Jamison - We very much enjoyed our daughter and her new hubby's ceremony yesterday. We did not know what to expect. We were very pleasantly surprised. Enjoyable, warm, and fun. They do a great job! Highly recommend them.

L. Walls - Absolutely fabulous, punctual, efficient, and we had a wonderful time. Reverend B. Laney did a fantastic job for our wedding and we couldn't be happier. Her assistant was available to assist and make sure the production went well. I appreciate Rev Laney's style and officiant services. It was unique and not the standard speech you hear at most weddings. It was eloquent, meaningful, and meant so much more to us than we expected. I highly recommend their services!

Submit your story...

 

Verification